LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

December 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
7pm Center OpenMic
January 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
February 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
March 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
April 2018
Saturday, April 07, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
May 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
June 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
July 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
August 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
October 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
November 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic

Upcoming Events

Dec
15
Dec
16
Dec
17
Dec
18
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Dec
18
Dec
19
Dec
20
SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
9:30am - 10:30am
Dec
20
CMF Board Meeting
6:30pm - 8pm
Dec
21
SAGE Raleigh Lunch
11:30am - 1pm
Dec
21
Dec
21
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005