LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

May 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
June 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
7pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus: Journey to the Past
Sunday, June 03, 2018
3pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus: Journey to the Past
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
6pm PRIDE Piper Walk Honoring LGBTQ advocate Joe Herzenberg
Thursday, June 07, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, June 09, 2018
6pm AAS-C Presents: Disco Divas Drag Bingo
7pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus: Journey to the Past
Sunday, June 10, 2018
3pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus: Journey to the Past
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
7:30pm The Cake Baker vs LGBTQ Rights
8pm Theater Raleigh: Significant Other
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:30pm Carolina Courage - Pride Week Kickoff
Friday, June 15, 2018
5pm Funguys Brewing Event benefiting the LGBT Center of Raleigh
8pm Gospel Drag Show to benefit AAS-C
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6pm Carolina Courage - Pride Night #1
Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:30pm Carolina Courage - Arcade for Pride
Friday, June 22, 2018
6pm Fayetteville PRIDE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
11am Triangle Expo for LGBTQ Aging Adults
6pm Carolina Courage - Pride Night #2
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, June 30, 2018
10am Families Belong Together Raleigh NC
2pm Women´s Theatre Festival: Parallel Lives
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Sunday, July 01, 2018
7pm Occupy The Stage 2018: Women´s Theatre Festival
July 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, July 07, 2018
8:30am ReachOUT NC: Build a home with Habitat for Humanity Durham
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7pm Crape Myrtle Festival Grand Gala 2018
August 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival
Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
September 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5pm Works of Heart 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Triangle Pride Parade and Festival
October 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Friday, October 05, 2018
7pm 2018 LGBT Center of Raleigh Awards Gala
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9am AIDS Walk & 5K Run
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6pm Transgender Day of Remembrance Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005