LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

September 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
7pm ReachOUT NC Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network - Informal Social
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017
4pm North Carolina Pride
October 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017
7pm HRC Steering Committee Meeting
Friday, October 06, 2017
7pm 2017 LGBT Center of Raleigh Awards Gala
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network Dinner Meeting
Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:30am CMF38 October Drag Brunch
8pm Magnolias & Duct Tape: Peculiar - A Hurricane Relief Drag Benefit
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
CMF38 - Love Wins Donation Drive
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30pm CMF Board Meeting
6:30pm RBPN Board Meeting
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9am AIDS Walk & 5K Run
Monday, October 23, 2017
7pm ReachOUT NC Board of Directors Meeting
7:30pm Raleigh Little Theatre: The Lavender Scare movie screening
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network - Informal Social
Friday, October 27, 2017
8pm Raleigh Little Theatre: Perfect Arrangement
November 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
7pm HRC Steering Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30pm CMF Board Meeting
6:30pm RBPN Board Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017
6pm Transgender Day of Remembrance Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network - Informal Social
Monday, November 27, 2017
7pm ReachOUT NC Board of Directors Meeting
December 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
7pm HRC Steering Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:30pm RBPN Board Meeting
6:30pm CMF Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6pm Raleigh Business & Professional Network - Informal Social

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005