LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

May 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
3pm Vox Viorum Men´s Chorus Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
June 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
9:30am Run For Love 5K
11am Pride Chocolate Bar Launch and Raleigh Pride Kick Off Event!
7pm Colors of the Winds: A Celebration of LGBTQ Composers - Triangle Pride Band
Sunday, June 02, 2019
3:30pm Stonewall 50 Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus in Concert
Monday, June 03, 2019
5pm Wake County Commissioners Proclamation of Pride Month
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
8pm The Singing OUT Tour 2019 with Crys Matthews and Heather Mae featuring JJ Jones and Joe Stevens
Thursday, June 06, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Friday, June 07, 2019
8pm NCACT: Gay Card
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
11am Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Triangle: Convening Community Advocates
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2019
5:30pm Raleigh Night Market
Friday, June 14, 2019
12pm Phoenix Tattoo Studio and The Green Monkey Raleigh Pride Benefit
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5pm North Carolina FC: Pride Night Double Header
7pm Gospel Drag Show - Celebrating Pride
Sunday, June 16, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
1pm Historic Raleigh Trolley celebrates LGBTQ Pride Month
Monday, June 17, 2019
7pm Steff Mahan with Elliott Humphries at The Pour House Music Hall
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Saturday, June 22, 2019
7pm SOLD OUT: The 2nd Annual Opulence Ball
8pm Quiet No More: A Choral Celebration of Stonewall
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12pm Raleigh Pride: Sunday Funday Junction West and Shred415
Monday, June 24, 2019
7pm Paris is Burning at Alamo Drafthouse
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6pm P(ride) Rainbow Run at Crank Arm Brewing
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6pm P(ride) Drag Race Ride at Crank Arm Brewing
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30pm P(ride) Block Party at Crank Arm
Friday, June 28, 2019
5pm Funguys Brewing June Charity Night featuring LGBT Center of Raleigh
8pm P(ride) Guerilla Takeover at Crank Arm Brewing
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9am Rush Cycle: Pride Ride
8pm The ComedyWorx LGBTQ Pride Month Show
July 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
September 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
October 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
February 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8pm Red Ribbon Ball 2020