LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

July 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:30pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7pm Crape Myrtle Festival 39 Grand Gala
7pm ShakesQueer: A Staged Reading
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019
9pm Queer Kink Play Party: Fiesta Queer Fetiche
Friday, August 09, 2019
6pm AASC Presents: ´Cuz We Love You Lizzo Bingo
Saturday, August 10, 2019
6pm KIKI showing at Alamo Drafthouse Raleigh
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Thursday, August 15, 2019
4:30pm NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
2:30pm NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:15am NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival 2019
2:30pm SAGE Reception at NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
12:30pm NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6pm Vox Virorum Men´s Chorus Auditions
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, August 31, 2019
3pm SAGE Raleigh Information Sharing Session on Travel
September 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
6pm Vox Virorum Men´s Chorus Auditions
Thursday, September 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6pm Know Your Rights: Voting Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1pm Walk Out of The Darkness: Fuquay-Varina
October 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
February 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8pm Red Ribbon Ball 2020

Upcoming Events

Aug
19
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
20
Aug
21
PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Aug
22
SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
12pm - 1:30pm
Aug
22
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
23
Connections
7pm - 8pm
Aug
26
SAGE Women Drop-In
10am - 12pm
Aug
26
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
26
Youth Drop-In
6pm - 8pm