LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

March 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
April 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8am 2018 Youth Summit Teens Against Bullying
Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Thursday, April 19, 2018
8pm Star Pocket Theatre: The Member of the Wedding by Carson McCullers
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, April 28, 2018
12:30pm HIV Cure Research Workshop: Informed Consent
1pm Community Outreach at Southern Peak Brewery
Sunday, April 29, 2018
6am Red Ribbon Ride 2018
May 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, May 05, 2018
11am Out! Raleigh 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, May 20, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
June 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
12:30pm HIV Cure Research Workshop: Stigma
Thursday, June 07, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
July 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7pm Crape Myrtle Festival Grand Gala 2018
August 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival
Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
September 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, September 29, 2018
NC Pride Parade and Festival
October 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Friday, October 05, 2018
7pm 2018 LGBT Center of Raleigh Awards Gala
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9am AIDS Walk & 5K Run
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6pm Transgender Day of Remembrance Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005