LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

December 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
11am Holiday Drag Brunch
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
1pm QUEER Christmas Celebration
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
January 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, January 19, 2020
3pm Vox Virorum Men´s Chorus Concert: Traveling to Freedom
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus Open Rehearsal
February 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
7:30pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus Open Rehearsal
Thursday, February 06, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, February 08, 2020
8:30am HKonJ People´s Assembly: Moral March on Raleigh
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:30pm Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus Open Rehearsal
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8pm Red Ribbon Ball 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
March 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30pm Raleigh LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
April 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, April 04, 2020
10am PrideLife Expo 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
May 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:30pm Raleigh LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
June 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
July 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:30pm Raleigh LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
August 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
September 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
6:30pm Raleigh LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
October 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
6:30pm Raleigh LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Wake Forest
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social