LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

September 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh postponed
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5pm DineOUT at Parkside Restaurant
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
5pm Works of Heart 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Thursday, September 27, 2018
4pm Drink for a Cause at Boxcar
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, September 29, 2018
11am Pride in Durham Parade and Festival
4pm NC Pride at Night Festival and Celebration in Raleigh
Sunday, September 30, 2018
1pm Sunday Funday at Trophy on Maywood
October 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
6:30pm LGBTQ Survivor Support Group
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Friday, October 05, 2018
7pm 2018 LGBT Center of Raleigh Awards Gala
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
8pm Be Steadwell - National Coming Out Day Concert
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9am AIDS Walk & 5K Run
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
5pm Sewing Acts of Kindness: Cancer Port Pillows
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:15pm ReachOUT NC: Carolina Tiger Rescue
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
7pm An Evening with Mikah Meyer
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018
9pm Queer Kinksters: Queer Kink Play Party (Fall Edition)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6pm Transgender Day of Remembrance Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
February 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
9am Queer Youth Leadership Summit (QYLS)

Upcoming Events

Oct
15
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Oct
16
Oct
17
RBPN Board Meeting
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Oct
17
CMF Board Meeting
6:30pm - 8pm
Oct
17
PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Oct
18
SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am - 1:30pm
Oct
18
Youth Coffee House
3:30pm - 6pm
Oct
18
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Oct
19
Oct
20
Oct
20
AIDS Walk & 5K Run
9am - 12pm
Oct
21
Oct
21
Youth Drop-In
5pm - 7pm
Oct
22
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Oct
22
Youth Drop-In
6pm - 8pm

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005