LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

July 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
6pm Conversation n´ Chill: Game Night
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
9pm Queer* Kink Play Party
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7pm Crape Myrtle Festival Grand Gala 2018
August 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, August 04, 2018
11am ReachOUT NC: Volunteer at Note in the Pocket
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Friday, August 10, 2018
7pm Game Night at Growler
Sunday, August 12, 2018
1pm Folie a Deux Events: The Love Party Wedding Expo
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
NC Gay + Lesbian Film Festival
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6pm Raleigh Night Market
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10am ReachOUT NC: Volunteer at the Green Chair Project
4pm AAS-C: Cake Walk
Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7pm Meet the Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus!
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
September 2018
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
Thursday, September 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
5:45pm 9/11 Day of Service
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Friday, September 14, 2018
7pm ReachOUT NC: Meet and Greet at the Green Monkey
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:30pm Open Rehearsal - Triangle Gay Men´s Chorus
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5pm Works of Heart 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Triangle Pride Parade and Festival
October 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Friday, October 05, 2018
7pm 2018 LGBT Center of Raleigh Awards Gala
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9am AIDS Walk & 5K Run
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6pm Transgender Day of Remembrance Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social

Upcoming Events

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005