LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

June 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
3pm Pride Party at Fig!
Saturday, June 22, 2019
2pm SAGE Raleigh at CAROLINE, OR CHANGE
7pm SOLD OUT: The 2nd Annual Opulence Ball
8pm Quiet No More: A Choral Celebration of Stonewall
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12pm Raleigh Pride: Sunday Funday Junction West and Shred415
6pm With Pride featuring Susie Silver Art at Flourish Market
Monday, June 24, 2019
7pm Paris is Burning at Alamo Drafthouse
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6pm P(ride) Rainbow Run at Crank Arm Brewing
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6pm P(ride) Drag Race Ride at Crank Arm Brewing
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30pm P(ride) Block Party at Crank Arm
Friday, June 28, 2019
5pm Funguys Brewing June Charity Night featuring LGBT Center of Raleigh
8pm House of Coxx presents Queer Nation: A World Pride Celebration
8pm P(ride) Guerilla Takeover at Crank Arm Brewing
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9am Rush Cycle: Pride Ride
8pm The ComedyWorx LGBTQ Pride Month Show
July 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville cancelled for holiday
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9am Volunteer project: Maintenance of the Piedmont Wildlife Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:30pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7pm Crape Myrtle Festival 39 Grand Gala
7pm ShakesQueer: A Staged Reading
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019
9pm Queer Kink Play Party: Fiesta Queer Fetiche
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6pm Vox Virorum Men´s Chorus Auditions
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
September 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
6pm Vox Virorum Men´s Chorus Auditions
Thursday, September 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
October 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
November 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
December 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
7pm PFLAG Meeting - Fayetteville
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Durham
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Dinner Meeting
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:30am CMF Drag Brunch Raleigh
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30pm PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
8:30pm Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
6pm RBPN Raleigh´s LGBT Chamber of Commerce - Informal Social
February 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8pm Red Ribbon Ball 2020

Upcoming Events

Jul
19
Jul
20
Jul
21
Jul
21
Youth Drop-In
5pm - 7pm
Jul
22
SAGE Women Drop-In
10am - 12pm
Jul
22
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Jul
22
Youth Drop-In
6pm - 8pm
Jul
23
Crooked Arrow Comedy Show
8:30pm - 8:30pm
Jul
25
SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
12pm - 1:30pm
Jul
25
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Jul
26
Connections
7pm - 8pm