LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEventCategory
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7pm - 8pm
7pm "Ask Me About Polyamory" Online Q&A
on Zoom
Open Relationships Discussion Group
Thursday, April 02, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, April 02, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30pm - 11pm
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham - Cancelled
LGBTQ Center of Durham, 114 Hunt St, Durham NC 27701
Social Events
Saturday, April 04, 2020 10am - 3pm
10am PrideLife Expo 2020 - Postponed
McKimmon Center at NC State, 1101 Gorman St, Raleigh, NC 27606
SAGE Central North Carolina
Saturday, April 04, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
HealthWorks Events
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 7pm - 9pm
7pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Thursday, April 09, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, April 09, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Friday, April 10, 2020 6pm - 9pm
6pm Triangle Queer Artist Collective
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
Triangle Queer Artist Collective
Saturday, April 11, 2020 10am - 12pm
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4pm - 5:30pm
4pm Disability Alliance on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Disability Alliance
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, April 16, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30pm - 11pm
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh - Cancelled
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh-UUFR, 3313 Wade Avenue, Raleigh NC 27607
Social Events
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9am - 12pm
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Significant Others Friends Family Allies (SOFFA)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, April 23, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Friday, April 24, 2020 7pm - 8pm
7pm Connections on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Connections
Sunday, April 26, 2020 4pm - 5:30pm
4pm Disability Alliance on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Disability Alliance
Sunday, April 26, 2020 5pm - 6:30pm
5pm Triangle PLUS Monthly Discussion Meeting
St John's MCC, 622 Maywood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603
Triangle Plus Group
Monday, April 27, 2020 8pm - 9:30pm
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative, Significant Others Friends Family Allies (SOFFA)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pm
7:30pm Polyamory and Open Relationship Discussion Group
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
Open Relationships Discussion Group
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, April 30, 2020 5pm - 7:45pm
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
LGBT Center of Raleigh, 119 E Hargett St, Raleigh NC 27601
HIV/STI Testing at the Center

Upcoming Events