LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer.

We continue to work with our partners at the Alliance of AIDS Services - Carolina on creating a plan to resume HIV and STI testing at the Center and will make an announcement by the end of July!

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEventCategory
Thursday, July 02, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Saturday, July 04, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
HealthWorks Events
Monday, July 06, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Monday, July 06, 2020 8pm - 9:30pm
8pm GBT Men´s Social on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Social Events
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Name That Zoom
SAGE Central NC on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, July 09, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Friday, July 10, 2020 6pm - 9pm
6pm Triangle Queer Artist Collective on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Triangle Queer Artist Collective
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10am - 12pm
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Sunday, July 12, 2020 4pm - 5:30pm
4pm Disability Alliance on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Disability Alliance
Monday, July 13, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Monday, July 13, 2020 8pm - 9:30pm
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Thursday, July 16, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9am - 12pm
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Significant Others Friends Family Allies (SOFFA)
Monday, July 20, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Monday, July 20, 2020 7pm - 8pm
7pm Non-Binary Discussion Group on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7pm - 8:15pm
7pm SAGE Success with Hearing Aids on Zoom
SAGE Central NC on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, July 23, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Friday, July 24, 2020 7pm - 8pm
7pm Connections on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Connections
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6pm - 8pm
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Transgender Initiative
Sunday, July 26, 2020 4pm - 5:30pm
4pm Disability Alliance on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
Disability Alliance
Monday, July 27, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
LGBT Center of Raleigh on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina
Thursday, July 30, 2020 10am - 11:30am
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
on Zoom
SAGE Central North Carolina