LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

February 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
March 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
April 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
May 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
June 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
July 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
August 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
September 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
October 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
November 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)
December 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7pm Bi in the Tri Group (formerly BInG)

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005