LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

March 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
7pm Connections
April 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
7pm Connections on Zoom
May 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
7pm Connections
June 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
7pm Connections
July 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
7pm Connections
August 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
7pm Connections
September 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
7pm Connections
October 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
7pm Connections
November 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
7pm Connections
December 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
7pm Connections - cancelled for holiday

Upcoming Events