LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

February 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12:15pm SAGE Fourth Thursday Lunch Out
March 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
10:30am SAGE: Walk on the West Side (of the Triangle)
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, March 05, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:45am SAGE First Thursday Free Lunch
Monday, March 09, 2020
11:30am SAGE Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, March 12, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, March 19, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, March 20, 2020
11:30am SAGE Women´s Brunch/Lunch
Saturday, March 21, 2020
2pm SAGE Information Session on Travel
Monday, March 23, 2020
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, March 26, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12:15pm SAGE Fourth Thursday Lunch Out
April 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 02, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:45am SAGE First Thursday Free Lunch
Saturday, April 04, 2020
10am PrideLife Expo 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
10:30am SAGE: Walk on the West Side (of the Triangle)
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 09, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, April 13, 2020
11:30am SAGE Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 16, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, April 17, 2020
11:30am SAGE Women´s Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 23, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12:15pm SAGE Fourth Thursday Lunch Out
Monday, April 27, 2020
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 30, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
May 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
10:30am SAGE: Walk on the West Side (of the Triangle)
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 07, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:45am SAGE First Thursday Free Lunch
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:30am SAGE Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 14, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:30am SAGE Women´s Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 21, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, May 25, 2020
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 28, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12:15pm SAGE Fourth Thursday Lunch Out
June 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
10:30am SAGE: Walk on the West Side (of the Triangle)
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 04, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:45am SAGE First Thursday Free Lunch
Monday, June 08, 2020
11:30am SAGE Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 11, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 18, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:30am SAGE Women´s Brunch/Lunch
Monday, June 22, 2020
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 25, 2020
9am SAGE Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12:15pm SAGE Fourth Thursday Lunch Out