LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

May 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, May 29, 2017
1:30pm Memorial Day Potluck Cookout at The Center
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
June 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Sunday, June 04, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, June 08, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, June 15, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, June 19, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, June 22, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, June 29, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
July 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
1:30pm SAGE Raleigh Fourth of July Potluck Picnic
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, July 06, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, July 13, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, July 17, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, July 20, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
August 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, August 03, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Sunday, August 06, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, August 10, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, August 17, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, August 21, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, August 24, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, August 31, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
September 2017
Sunday, September 03, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Monday, September 04, 2017
1pm SAGE Labor Day Potluck/Cookout Picnic
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, September 07, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, September 15, 2017
7pm Raleigh Allies Presents: SAGE Senior Housing Initiative
Monday, September 18, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
October 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, October 05, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, October 12, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, October 16, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
November 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 02, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Sunday, November 05, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 09, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, November 20, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
December 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
2pm SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 07, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, December 18, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 21, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 28, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005