LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

June 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Saturday, June 23, 2018
11am Triangle Expo for LGBTQ Aging Adults
Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
July 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 05, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
August 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 02, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 09, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 16, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
September 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018
1pm SAGE Labor Day Potluck/Cookout Picnic
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 06, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 04, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005