LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

October 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
November 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 02, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Sunday, November 05, 2017
11am SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative Postponed
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 09, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:30am SAGE Raleigh: Women´s Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:30pm SAGE Twosday Soiree
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Monday, November 20, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
December 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
11:30am SAGE Raleigh: Women´s Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Sunday, December 03, 2017
11am SAGE Raleigh Housing Initiative
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 07, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, December 18, 2017
7pm SAGE Advisory Committee
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 21, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
9:30am SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
Thursday, December 28, 2017
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005