LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

April 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Saturday, April 27, 2019
5pm SAGE at Carolina Roller Derby Opener
Sunday, April 28, 2019
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
May 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 02, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:15am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 09, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, May 13, 2019
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, May 26, 2019
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Monday, May 27, 2019
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 30, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
June 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 06, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:15am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, June 10, 2019
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 13, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 20, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Monday, June 24, 2019
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 27, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
July 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 04, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:15am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, July 08, 2019
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 11, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 18, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Monday, July 22, 2019
10am SAGE Women Drop-In
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 25, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:15am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 08, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, August 12, 2019
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 15, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 22, 2019
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out