LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

August 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
September 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018
1pm SAGE Labor Day Cookout and Potluck Celebration
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 06, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, September 10, 2018
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 04, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, October 08, 2018
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 08, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Monday, November 12, 2018
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
12pm SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
Sunday, November 25, 2018
12:30pm Sundays with SAGE - A Monthly Brunch
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 29, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
December 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 06, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Lunch
Monday, December 10, 2018
11:30am SAGE Raleigh Ladies Monthly Brunch/Lunch
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9am SAGE Raleigh Drop-In Thursday Mornings
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10am SAGE Wednesday Walk and Talk

Upcoming Events

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005