LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

February 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, February 16, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
March 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
April 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, April 20, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
May 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
July 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
August 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
September 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
October 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, October 19, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
November 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh
December 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Durham
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:30pm LGBT Game Night Raleigh

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005