LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
7pm Non-Binary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, September 12, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, September 28, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
October 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020
7pm Non-Binary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
November 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, November 28, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
December 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
January 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
February 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
March 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom

Upcoming Events

Oct
03
Oct
04
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11:30am
Oct
04
Oct
04
Oct
05
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Oct
05
Oct
07
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11:30am