LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

July 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
5pm Resume Workshop with Aerotek
August 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, August 12, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
3pm Transgender Name Change Clinic
Monday, August 26, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
September 2019
Monday, September 09, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, September 23, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
October 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, October 14, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, October 28, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
November 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, November 11, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, November 25, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
December 2019
Monday, December 09, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, December 23, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social

Upcoming Events

Aug
20
Aug
21
PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Aug
22
SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
12pm - 1:30pm
Aug
22
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
23
Connections
7pm - 8pm
Aug
26
SAGE Women Drop-In
10am - 12pm
Aug
26
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
26
Youth Drop-In
6pm - 8pm