LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer.

We continue to work with our partners at the Alliance of AIDS Services - Carolina on creating a plan to resume HIV and STI testing at the Center and will make an announcement by the end of July!

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
July 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020
7pm Non-Binary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
August 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, August 10, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, August 15, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Saturday, August 22, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, August 24, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
September 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, September 14, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Saturday, September 26, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, September 28, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
October 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, October 12, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Saturday, October 24, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
November 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Saturday, November 21, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, November 23, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
Saturday, November 28, 2020
6pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
December 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Monday, December 14, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, December 28, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social