LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

December 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, December 23, 2019
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
January 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, January 27, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
February 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, February 24, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
March 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, March 23, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
April 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, April 27, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
May 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, May 25, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
June 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, June 22, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
July 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, July 27, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
August 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, August 24, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
September 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, September 28, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
October 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, October 26, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
November 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, November 23, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social
December 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9am SoFFA Discussion Group
Monday, December 28, 2020
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social