LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

January 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
Saturday, January 20, 2018
2pm Women´s Initiative: Self-Care Saturday
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8pm Women´s Initiative Discussion Group
February 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
Friday, February 23, 2018
7pm Reconciling Faith and Sexuality: Pastor Nancy Petty
March 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
April 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
May 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
June 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
July 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
August 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
September 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
October 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
November 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints
December 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
7pm Women´s Initiative Friday Night Pints

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005