LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

April 2018
Saturday, April 07, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, April 14, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup - Cancelled
Sunday, April 15, 2018
12pm Out! Raleigh 2018 Volunteer Orientation
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:30pm Out! Raleigh 2018 Volunteer Orientation
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30pm Out! Raleigh 2018 Volunteer Orientation
May 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group - cancelled for Out! Raleigh
11am Out! Raleigh 2018
1pm La Leche League - cancelled for Out! Raleigh
Saturday, May 12, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
June 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, June 09, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
July 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, July 14, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
August 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, August 11, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, September 08, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
October 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, October 13, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Saturday, October 27, 2018
4pm LGBT Center of Raleigh´s Annual Trunk or Treat Event
November 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, November 10, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
1pm La Leche League Breastfeeding Parents Meeting
Saturday, December 08, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group

Upcoming Events

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005