LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

January 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Sunday, January 07, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Monday, January 08, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, January 13, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, January 18, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, January 21, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
February 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Sunday, February 04, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, February 08, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, February 10, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, February 12, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, February 15, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, February 18, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
March 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Sunday, March 04, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, March 08, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, March 12, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, March 15, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, March 18, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
April 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Saturday, April 07, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Monday, April 09, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, April 14, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Sunday, April 15, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, April 19, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
May 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Sunday, May 06, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, May 12, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, May 14, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, May 17, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, May 20, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
June 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Sunday, June 03, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Saturday, June 09, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, June 11, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Thursday, June 21, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
July 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, July 14, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, July 19, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
August 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Thursday, August 09, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, August 16, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Saturday, September 08, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
October 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, October 18, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Saturday, October 27, 2018
4pm LGBT Center of Raleigh´s Annual Trunk or Treat Event
November 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Thursday, November 08, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
7pm Center Open Mic
Saturday, December 08, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Thursday, December 20, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005