LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

September 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
7pm Center OpenMic
Saturday, September 09, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, September 11, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm TpartE
Sunday, September 17, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, September 25, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
October 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Saturday, October 07, 2017
7pm Center OpenMic
Monday, October 09, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, October 14, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Sunday, October 15, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, October 23, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
November 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017
7pm Center OpenMic
Sunday, November 05, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours - Cancelled
Thursday, November 09, 2017
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, November 11, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, November 13, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, November 19, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Monday, November 27, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
December 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
7pm Center OpenMic
Sunday, December 03, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Saturday, December 09, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, December 11, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:30pm TpartE
Sunday, December 17, 2017
5pm Youth Drop-In Hours
Thursday, December 21, 2017
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, December 25, 2017
6pm Youth Drop-In Hours

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005