LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

October 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In
November 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
Sunday, November 04, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, November 08, 2018
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, November 12, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Saturday, November 17, 2018
2pm QueerNC Craft Time with the Trans Initiative
Sunday, November 18, 2018
5pm Youth Drop-In - Thanksgiving!
Monday, November 26, 2018
6pm Youth Drop-In
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
7pm Center Open Mic
Saturday, December 08, 2018
10am TransGens Discussion Group
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
6:30pm TpartE

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005