LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

February 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, February 25, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
March 2019
Sunday, March 03, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Saturday, March 09, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. - cancelled
Monday, March 11, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, March 25, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
April 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, April 08, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, April 21, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, April 22, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
May 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, May 09, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, May 13, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, May 16, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, May 27, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
June 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Saturday, June 08, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, June 10, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Sunday, June 16, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, June 20, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, June 24, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
July 2019
Sunday, July 07, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, July 08, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Thursday, July 18, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, July 21, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, July 22, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
August 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, August 08, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, August 12, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, August 15, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, August 18, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, August 26, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
September 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, September 09, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Sunday, September 15, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, September 23, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
October 2019
Sunday, October 06, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, October 14, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Sunday, October 20, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, October 28, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
November 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, November 11, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Sunday, November 17, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, November 25, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
December 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Monday, December 09, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:30pm TpartE
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10am TransGens Discussion Group
2pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Sunday, December 15, 2019
5pm Youth Drop-In
Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:30pm Youth Coffee House
Monday, December 23, 2019
6pm Youth Drop-In

Upcoming Events