LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

December 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled for the holiday
January 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, January 04, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 09, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 16, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, January 24, 2020
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
7pm Connections: Focus on PFLAG
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7pm Social Justice Round Table
Thursday, January 30, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
February 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 06, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, February 08, 2020
8:30am HKonJ People´s Assembly: Moral March on Raleigh
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 13, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 20, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, February 21, 2020
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 27, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, February 28, 2020
7pm Connections
March 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 05, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, March 07, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 19, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, March 20, 2020
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 26, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, March 27, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
April 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, April 04, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 09, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 23, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, April 24, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 30, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
May 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 07, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 14, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 21, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, May 22, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 28, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
June 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 04, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, June 06, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 11, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 25, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, June 26, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
July 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, July 04, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 09, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 16, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 23, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, July 24, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 30, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
August 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 06, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 13, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 27, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, August 28, 2020
7pm Connections
September 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 03, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, September 05, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 10, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 24, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, September 25, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
October 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, October 03, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 08, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 22, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, October 23, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 29, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 05, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, November 07, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 12, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 26, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, November 27, 2020
7pm Connections
December 2020
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 03, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, December 05, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 10, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 24, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, December 25, 2020
7pm Connections - cancelled for holiday
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing

Upcoming Events