LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

October 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, October 25, 2019
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
7pm Connections: Religious Homonegativity
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Monday, November 04, 2019
6:30pm Purposeful Parenthood
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
6pm Free Dental Screening!
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, November 22, 2019
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
7pm Connections
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
6pm World AIDS Day Observance
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, December 07, 2019
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, December 27, 2019
7pm Connections
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing