LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

December 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled
Friday, December 28, 2018
7pm Connections: Our Plan for Action in 2019
January 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 17, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
Thursday, January 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, January 25, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, January 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
February 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 11, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Saturday, February 16, 2019
11am General Community Self Defense
Monday, February 18, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, February 22, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, February 25, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
March 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 11, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 18, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, March 22, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, March 25, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
April 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 04, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 08, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 15, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 22, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, April 26, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, April 29, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
May 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 06, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 09, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 13, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 16, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 20, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 23, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, May 24, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, May 27, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 30, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
June 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 06, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 10, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 13, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 17, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 27, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, June 28, 2019
7pm Connections
July 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 04, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 08, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 11, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 15, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 22, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 25, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, July 26, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, July 29, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 08, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 15, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 22, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, August 23, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, August 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 29, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 09, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 16, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 23, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, September 27, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, September 30, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
October 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 10, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 17, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, October 25, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, October 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 11, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 18, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, November 22, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, November 25, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 09, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 16, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 23, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, December 27, 2019
7pm Connections
Monday, December 30, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing