LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

March 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 19, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, March 20, 2020
10am Free Legal Advice Pop-Up
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 26, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, March 27, 2020
7pm Connections
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing
April 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Saturday, April 04, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion on Zoom
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Thursday, April 09, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Friday, April 24, 2020
7pm Connections on Zoom
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
May 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, May 22, 2020
7pm Connections
June 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, June 26, 2020
7pm Connections
July 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, July 24, 2020
7pm Connections
August 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, August 28, 2020
7pm Connections
September 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, September 25, 2020
7pm Connections
October 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, October 23, 2020
7pm Connections
November 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, November 27, 2020
7pm Connections
December 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
4:30pm Triangle Autism Discussion
Friday, December 25, 2020
7pm Connections - cancelled for holiday

Upcoming Events