LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

April 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, April 28, 2017
6:30pm Meet the Author Conversations on Faith: Cedric Brown
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
May 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 04, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 08, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 15, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 22, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, May 26, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, May 29, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
June 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 05, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 08, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 12, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 19, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, June 23, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, June 26, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
July 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
Thursday, July 06, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 10, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 17, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 24, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, July 28, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, July 31, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
August 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 07, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 10, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 14, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 21, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, August 25, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, August 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
Thursday, September 07, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 11, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 18, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, September 22, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, September 25, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
October 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 09, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 16, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 23, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, October 27, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, October 30, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 06, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 09, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 13, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 20, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 23, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, November 24, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, November 27, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 07, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 11, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 18, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 21, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, December 22, 2017
6:30pm Affirming Faith Forum
Monday, December 25, 2017
12pm Winter Holiday Open House
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005