LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

December 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
January 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Monday, January 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
6pm Financial Wellness: Budgeting, borrowing money, and what you need to know about Credit
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Monday, January 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
Thursday, January 18, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Monday, January 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
February 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, February 23, 2018
7pm Reconciling Faith and Sexuality: Pastor Nancy Petty
Monday, February 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
March 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, March 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
April 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 09, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 16, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 23, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, April 30, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
May 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 07, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 14, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 21, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, May 28, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
June 2018
Monday, June 04, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 07, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 11, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 18, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 25, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
July 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 09, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 16, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 23, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 30, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
August 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 06, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 09, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 13, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 20, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 27, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 06, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 10, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 17, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 24, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 27, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
October 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 04, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 06, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 10, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 17, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 24, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005