LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

October 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, October 26, 2018
10am Livestream at the Center: Service of Remembrance and Thanksgiving for Matthew Shepard
7pm Connections
Monday, October 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 05, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 08, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 12, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 19, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 22, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, November 23, 2018
7pm Connections: Our Response to Trans Violence
Monday, November 26, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 06, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 10, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 17, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 24, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Friday, December 28, 2018
7pm Connections: Our Plan for Action in 2019

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005