LGBT Center of Raleigh

119 East Hargett Street - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

October 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Thursday, October 17, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 24, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 31, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 21, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, November 28, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5pm HIV/STI Testing

Upcoming Events

Oct
15
Oct
15
Oct
16
PFLAG Meeting - Raleigh
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Oct
17
Youth Coffee House
3:30pm - 6pm
Oct
17
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Oct
18
Oct
19
Oct
19
Oct
19
Oct
20
Oct
20
Youth Drop-In
5pm - 7pm
Oct
22
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm