LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

August 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 21, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled for holiday
Thursday, September 07, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 11, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 18, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 25, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
October 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 09, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 16, 2017
6pm HIV/STI Testing

Upcoming Events

Aug
17
SAGE Raleigh Lunch
11:30am - 1pm
Aug
17
SAGE Raleigh Lunch & Learn
11:30am - 1:30pm
Aug
17
Youth Coffee House
3:30pm - 6pm
Aug
17
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Aug
18
Aug
19
Family Story Time
10:30am - 11:30am
Aug
20
Aug
21
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Aug
21
Aug
22
Aug
23
SAGE Raleigh Walking Group
9:30am - 10:30am
Aug
24
SAGE Raleigh Lunch Out
12pm - 1:30pm
Aug
24
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005