LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, April 19, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4pm Raleigh LGBTQIA COVID-19 Vaccination Drive
Friday, April 23, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, April 26, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
May 2021
Sunday, May 02, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions (cancelled)
Monday, May 03, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Sunday, May 09, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions (cancelled)
Monday, May 10, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Sunday, May 16, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions (cancelled)
Monday, May 17, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing - cancelled
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Sunday, May 23, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions (cancelled)
Monday, May 24, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, May 28, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Sunday, May 30, 2021
9am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, May 31, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled - holiday
June 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, June 07, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, June 14, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, June 21, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, June 25, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Monday, June 28, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
July 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, July 12, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, July 19, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Friday, July 23, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
August 2021
Monday, August 02, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, August 09, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, August 16, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, August 23, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, August 27, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, September 13, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 20, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Friday, September 24, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Monday, September 27, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
October 2021
Monday, October 04, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Friday, October 22, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
November 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, November 26, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
December 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds

Upcoming Events

May
15
May
16
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
May
17
May
18
May
19
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
May
19
Youth CRISP
5:30pm - 6:30pm
May
22
Queer YA Book Club
12:30pm - 2pm
May
22