LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

July 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, July 25, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
August 2022
Monday, August 01, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, August 08, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Sunday, August 14, 2022
4pm Bend, Don´t Break! Yoga w/ Current Wellness
Monday, August 15, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, August 22, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, August 26, 2022
6pm Community Health Fair
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, August 29, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
September 2022
Monday, September 05, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Sunday, September 11, 2022
4pm Bend, Don´t Break! Yoga w/ Current Wellness
Monday, September 12, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, September 19, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Friday, September 23, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, September 26, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
October 2022
Monday, October 03, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, October 10, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, October 17, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, October 24, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, October 28, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2022
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, November 07, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 14, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, November 21, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, November 25, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2022
Monday, December 05, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 12, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 19, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 26, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds

Upcoming Events

Aug
19
Game Night
6pm - 9pm
Aug
21
Aug
22
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Aug
23
Aug
25
Aug
26