LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

October 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
November 2022
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, November 07, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Sunday, November 13, 2022
11am Bend, Don´t Break! Yoga w/ Current Wellness
Monday, November 14, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Monday, November 21, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing - Cancelled for holiday
Friday, November 25, 2022
7pm Connections In-Person and on Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2022
Thursday, December 01, 2022
4pm World AIDS Day Listening Session & Reception
Sunday, December 04, 2022
1pm Community Health Fair & Holiday Market
Monday, December 05, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 12, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 19, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing Cancelled
Monday, December 26, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing - Cancelled for holiday