LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, September 27, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
October 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, October 04, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Sunday, October 10, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, October 11, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled for holiday
Thursday, October 14, 2021
4pm NC Medical Board Webinar: What is it and how can the public utilize it?
Sunday, October 17, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6pm LGBTQ+ Mental Health Support Group
Friday, October 22, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021
1pm LGBTQ+ Community Health Fair
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, October 25, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
November 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 08, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Sunday, November 14, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, November 15, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, November 22, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing cancelled
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
Friday, November 26, 2021
7pm Connections on Zoom
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10am Bend, Don´t Break! - Yoga Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
December 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 13, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 20, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, December 27, 2021
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
5:30pm Balanced Bodies Balanced Minds
January 2022
Monday, January 03, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 10, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 17, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 24, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, January 31, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
February 2022
Monday, February 07, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 14, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 21, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing
Monday, February 28, 2022
5pm HIV/STI Testing

Upcoming Events

Oct
25
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Oct
25
Oct
26
Oct
27
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Oct
27
Oct
31
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Oct
31
Nov
01
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm