LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
February 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
March 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
April 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
May 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
June 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
July 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
August 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
September 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
October 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom
November 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
7pm Connections on Zoom

Upcoming Events

Jan
30
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Jan
31
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Feb
02
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am