LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

May 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Friday, May 12, 2017
6:30pm Raleigh Rainbow Reading Group
Sunday, May 21, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
June 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Sunday, June 18, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
July 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:30pm Raleigh Rainbow Reading Group
Sunday, July 16, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
August 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Friday, August 18, 2017
7:30pm Raleigh Rainbow Reading Group
Sunday, August 20, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
September 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Sunday, September 17, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
October 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Sunday, October 15, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
November 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:30pm Raleigh Rainbow Reading Group
Sunday, November 19, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club
December 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
6:30pm Gender Affirming Book Club
Sunday, December 17, 2017
3pm Queer Women´s Book Club

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005