LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 28, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
November 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 04, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 07, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 08, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 11, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 15, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
7pm SAGE Virtual Travel Information Event
Thursday, November 18, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 22, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 25, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 29, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
December 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 02, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, December 05, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, December 06, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 09, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, December 13, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, December 19, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, December 20, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 23, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, December 26, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, December 27, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 30, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom

Upcoming Events

Oct
25
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Oct
25
Oct
26
Oct
27
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Oct
27
Oct
31
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Oct
31
Nov
01
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm