LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 22, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, April 26, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, April 29, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
May 2021
Sunday, May 02, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, May 03, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 06, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, May 09, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, May 10, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 13, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, May 17, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 20, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, May 23, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, May 24, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, May 27, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, May 30, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, May 31, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
June 2021
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 03, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, June 06, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, June 07, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 10, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, June 14, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 17, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, June 20, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, June 21, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, June 24, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, June 27, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, June 28, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
July 2021
Thursday, July 01, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, July 04, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, July 05, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 08, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, July 11, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, July 12, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 15, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, July 18, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, July 19, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 22, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, July 25, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, July 26, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, July 29, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
August 2021
Sunday, August 01, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 02, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 05, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 08, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 09, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 12, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 15, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 16, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 19, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom

Upcoming Events

Apr
21
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Apr
21
Youth CRISP
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Apr
23
Apr
24
Queer YA Book Club
12:30pm - 2pm
Apr
24
Apr
25
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Apr
26
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Apr
26
Apr
27
Apr
27
Apr
28
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am