LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 2021
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 05, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 08, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 09, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 12, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 15, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 16, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 19, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 22, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 23, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings CHANGE: 4th Monday Drop-In!
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, August 26, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, August 29, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, August 30, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
September 2021
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 02, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, September 05, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, September 06, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 09, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, September 12, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, September 13, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 16, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, September 19, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, September 20, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 23, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, September 26, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, September 27, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings CHANGE: 4th Monday Drop-In!
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, September 30, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
October 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, October 04, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 07, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, October 11, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 14, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, October 18, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 21, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, October 25, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings CHANGE: 4th Monday Drop-In!
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, October 28, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
November 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 04, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 07, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 08, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 11, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 15, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 18, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 22, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings CHANGE: 4th Monday Drop-In!
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, November 25, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Monday, November 29, 2021
10am SAGE Women Monday Mornings on Zoom
December 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
10am SAGE Walk and Talk
Thursday, December 02, 2021
10am SAGE Thursday Morning Drop-In on Zoom

Upcoming Events