LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, August 23, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
Saturday, August 28, 2021
6:30pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
September 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, September 16, 2021
7pm Nonbinary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, September 18, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Sunday, September 19, 2021
3pm Transgender Initiative Social Picnic
Saturday, September 25, 2021
4pm Non Binary Tea Time
Monday, September 27, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
October 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021
7pm Nonbinary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021
6:30pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
November 2021
Monday, November 08, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021
7pm Nonbinary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, November 20, 2021
9am SoFFA Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom
Saturday, November 27, 2021
6:30pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
December 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021
7pm Nonbinary Discussion Group on Zoom
Saturday, December 25, 2021
6:30pm Non Binary Tea Time on Zoom
Monday, December 27, 2021
8pm Transgender Initiative - Gender Social on Zoom

Upcoming Events

Sep
20
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Sep
21
Sep
22
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Sep
22
Sep
24
Sep
25
Sep
25
Sep
26
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Sep
27
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Sep
27