LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 4 North Blount Street in Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
May 2022
Sunday, May 01, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Sunday, May 08, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, May 14, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, May 15, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, May 26, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, May 28, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
June 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, June 11, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, June 12, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Sunday, June 19, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, June 23, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, June 25, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
July 2022
Sunday, July 03, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, July 09, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, July 10, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, July 17, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, July 23, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
Thursday, July 28, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
August 2022
Sunday, August 07, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, August 13, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, August 14, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Sunday, August 21, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, August 25, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, August 27, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
September 2022
Sunday, September 04, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, September 10, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, September 11, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, September 18, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, September 22, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, September 24, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
October 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, October 08, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, October 09, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, October 16, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, October 22, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
November 2022
Sunday, November 06, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, November 12, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, November 13, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Sunday, November 20, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, November 24, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, November 26, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
December 2022
Sunday, December 04, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Saturday, December 10, 2022
10am TransGens Discussion Group In-Person and on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Sunday, December 11, 2022
2pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, December 18, 2022
3pm Youth Drop In Sunday
Thursday, December 22, 2022
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, December 24, 2022
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom

Upcoming Events