LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, March 27, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
April 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, April 10, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, April 12, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, April 18, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, April 26, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
May 2021
Sunday, May 02, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Saturday, May 08, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, May 10, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Saturday, May 22, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, May 24, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
June 2021
Sunday, June 06, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, June 12, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, June 14, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Sunday, June 20, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, June 28, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
July 2021
Sunday, July 04, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Thursday, July 08, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, July 10, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, July 18, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Saturday, July 24, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
August 2021
Sunday, August 01, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, August 14, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Sunday, August 15, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, August 28, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
September 2021
Sunday, September 05, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, September 09, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Sunday, September 19, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, September 25, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
October 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Saturday, October 23, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
November 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Saturday, November 27, 2021
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
December 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP

Upcoming Events

Apr
21
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Apr
21
Youth CRISP
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Apr
23
Apr
24
Queer YA Book Club
12:30pm - 2pm
Apr
24
Apr
25
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Apr
26
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Apr
26
Apr
27
Apr
27
Apr
28
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am