LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
Monday, October 11, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021
11am ASPYRE (A Safer Place for Youth to Reach Excellence)
Sunday, October 17, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr.
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, October 30, 2021
7pm QNC´s Spooky Halloween Fireside Fun
November 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom cancelled
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Monday, November 08, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Sunday, November 21, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. cancelled
5pm Youth Drop-In cancelled
Monday, November 22, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse cancelled for holiday
Saturday, November 27, 2021
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
December 2021
Sunday, December 05, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Thursday, December 09, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
2pm Queer YA Book Club at Bittersweet
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Monday, December 13, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, December 19, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr.
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
5pm Youth Coffeehouse
Saturday, December 25, 2021
2pm Queer YA Book Club on Zoom
Monday, December 27, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
January 2022
Sunday, January 02, 2022
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Sunday, January 16, 2022
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr.
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom