LGBT Center of Raleigh

Mailing Address: 19 West Hargett Street Suite 507 - Raleigh NC 27601 - 919-832-4484

The LGBT Center of Raleigh is physically closed for programs due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, but we continue to meet virtually! Those virtual offerings can be found here. If you have questions or are seeking resources, you can call 919-832-4484 seven days a week between the hours of 12pm and 4pm, and your call will be answered by a staff member or volunteer, or you can email info@lgbtcenterofraleigh.com.

We are holding HIV and STI testing at our new location at 19 W Hargett St in downtown Raleigh every Monday from 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
January 2021
Sunday, January 03, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Saturday, January 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, January 11, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
Thursday, January 14, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Sunday, January 17, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
5pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Monday, January 25, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
5pm Virtual Youth Coffeehouse
February 2021
Sunday, February 07, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Monday, February 08, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Sunday, February 21, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
March 2021
Sunday, March 07, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Monday, March 08, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, March 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Sunday, March 21, 2021
3pm Youth Drop-In Jr. on Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
April 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, April 10, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
12:30pm Queer YA Book Club
Monday, April 12, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
Monday, April 26, 2021
6pm Youth Drop-In on Zoom
May 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
June 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, June 12, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
July 2021
Thursday, July 08, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, July 10, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
August 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, August 14, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
September 2021
Thursday, September 09, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
October 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
November 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP
December 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
6:30pm TpartE on Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10am TransGens Discussion Group on Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
5:30pm Youth CRISP

Upcoming Events

Jan
25
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm
Jan
25
Jan
26
Jan
26
What´s Your Vision?
7pm - 8:30pm
Jan
27
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Jan
31
SAGE Walk and Talk
10am - 11am
Feb
01
HIV/STI Testing
5pm - 7:45pm